Fellowship Square Mesa
6945 East Main Street, Mesa, AZ 85207

Meet The Department Leaders

  


Jon Scott Williams

Executive Director, C.A.S.P.

 

(480) 654-1800

 

JonScott.Williams@ChristianCare.org

 

 

Read Bio >


Najwa Medawar

Campus Administrator, C.A.S.P.

 

(480) 654-1800

 

Najwa.Medawar@ChristianCare.org

 

 

Read Bio >


Julie Klevenberg

Administrative Assistant, C.A.S.P.

 

(480) 654-1800

 

Julie.Klevenberg@ChristianCare.org

 

 

Read Bio > 


Robert Rosales

Executive Chef

Certified Food Manager

 

(480) 654-1800

 

Robert.Rosales@ChristianCare.org

 

 

Read Bio > 


Elizabeth Avalos

Dining Room Supervisor, C.A.S.P., CPFM

 

(480) 654-1800

 

Elizabeth.Avalos@ChristianCare.org

 

 

Read Bio > 


Diane Hearne, PHR, SHRM-CP

HR Manager

 

(480) 654-1800

 

Diane.Hearne@ChristianCare.org

 

 

Read Bio > 


Tawnya Christensen

Assisted Living Manager

ALM, CDP, CDCM, CADDCT

 

(480) 654-1800

 

Tawnya.Christensen@ChristianCare.org

 

 

Read Bio > 


Linda Petty

Life Enrichment and

Transportation Director

AC-BC, ADC, CDP

 

(480) 654-1800

 

Linda.Petty@ChristianCare.org

 

 

Read Bio > 


Russell L. Jacobson

Facility Manager, BS Ed

 

(480) 654-1800

 

Russell.Jacobson@ChristianCare.org

 

 

Read Bio > 


Amy Dansevicus

Marketing Associate

 

(480) 654-1800

 

Amy.Dansevicus@ChristianCare.org

 

 

Read Bio > 


Dan Brookey

Chaplain

BSBA, MA Theology
Ordained Minister

 

(480) 654-1800

 

Dan.Brookey@ChristianCare.org

 

 

Read Bio > 


 

 

Chef Robert 023.jpg

Have Lunch on Us

Have more questions? Join us for a campus tour and complimentary lunch Monday through Saturday.  Please call to schedule. 

 

Fellowship Square Mesa
6945 East Main Street, Mesa, AZ 85207
PH: (888) 460-2182

Schedule a Tour

Request More Info

text

TOP