Mesa:
6945 East Main Street
Mesa, AZ 85207

Meet The Department Leaders

Jon Scott Williams

Executive Director, C.A.S.P.

(480) 654-1800

JonScott.Williams@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio >


Julie Klevenberg

Administrative Assistant, C.A.S.P.

(480) 654-1800

Julie.Klevenberg@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio >


Tawnya Christensen

Assisted Living Manager

ALM, CDP, CDCM, CADDCT

(480) 654-1800

Tawnya.Christensen@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio >


Najwa Medawar

Campus Administrator, C.A.S.P.

(480) 654-1800

Najwa.Medawar@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio >


Don Walker

Chaplain

Volunteer Coordinator

(480) 654-1800

Don.Walker@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio >


Elizabeth Avalos

Dining Room Supervisor C.A.S.P., CPFM

(480) 654-1800

Elizabeth.Avalos@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio >


Robert Rosales

Executive Chef

Certified Food Manager

(480) 654-1800

Robert.Rosales@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio >


Michael Hooker

Facility Manager

(480) 654-1800

Michael.Hooker@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio >


Diane Hearne, PHR, SHRM-CP

HR Manager

(480) 654-1800

Diane.Hearne@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio >


Linda Petty

Life Enrichment and

Transportation Director

AC-BC, ADC, CDP

(480) 654-1800

Linda.Petty@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio >


Amy Dansevicus

Marketing Associate

(480) 654-1800

Amy.Dansevicus@ChristianCare.org

Read Bio >


Bob

I love living in a community where my friends appreciate my sense of humor:  10,000 Swedes came thru the weeds chased by one Norwegian.  The dust from the weeds and sweat from the Swedes made snuff for the one Norwegian.    

Colleen

I enjoy riding the bus to and from medical appointments.  I don't have to think about where to go or park my car.  And I love the drivers, they are so patient and kind. 

Kitty

I am so happy that I am living at Fellowship Square.  The food is wonderful and I can play bridge whenever I want.  

Chef Robert 023.jpg

Have Lunch on Us

Have more questions? Join us for a campus tour and complimentary lunch Monday through Saturday.  Please call to schedule. 

 

Fellowship Square Mesa
6945 East Main Street, Mesa, AZ 85207
PH: (888) 460-2182

Schedule a Tour

Request More Info

text

TOP