Tucson:
8111 East Broadway
Tucson, AZ 85710

Meet the staff

 

George Ortega

George Ortega

Executive Director

(520) 721-3010

George.ortega@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Jerri Ann Hooper

Sales & Marketing Director

(520) 461-1470

Jerriann.hooper@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Andres Galaz  

Andrés Galaz

Facilities Director

(520) 721-3023

Andres.Galaz@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Winoma Williams

Winona Williams

Director of Dining Services

(520) 731-6682

Winona.williams@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Debbie Wall  

Debbie Wall

Dining Room Manager

(520) 721-3046

Debbie.Wall@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Yaovi Johnson

Yaovi Johnson

Chef / Kitchen Manager

(520) 721-3045

Yaovi.Johnson@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Photo Coming Soon  

OASIS, Assisted Living Manager

Info Coming Soon


Al Story  

Al Story

Community Chaplain

(520) 721-3009

al.story@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Terry Steffen

Terry Steffen

Resident Service Director

 

(520) 721.3006


 

Read Bio >


Bob Hernandez

Bob Hernandez

Alliance Rehab SeniorFIT Program Specialist

(520) 461-1460


bob.hernandez@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Allie Daniels

Allie Daniels, BS, MES, CHHC

Lifestyle Director

(520) 721-3003


alice.daniels@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >

 

 

 

My wife Mary and I just love Fellowship Square. We have lived three wonderful years in this former luxury resort, now a luxury senior living community. The accommodations are spacious, comfortable, and kept up to date by a caring and friendly staff. The beautiful dining room and its excellent meals and the many activities are also reasons why we love living here. We both especially love that we have made many friends from all walks of life and all kinds of religious beliefs.

But there's more! We both love that the grounds are so beautiful and that every apartment opens up to them instead of into a dreary hallway. We both have age-related health issues and living in Fellowship Square makes it easier for us to deal with them. Mary takes full advantage of the many senior fitness classes available six days a week. To keep myself mentally challenged, I facilitate a couple of life-long learning discussion groups. We just don't need anything more!

Lyman's Testimonial

Jerri-Ann's-Pictures-courtyard6.jpg

Tucson's Best Value in
Active Retirement & Assisted Living

Fellowship Square Tucson
8111 East Broadway, Tucson, AZ 85710
PH: 520-886-5537

Schedule a Tour

Request More Info

text

TOP