Tucson:
8111 East Broadway
Tucson, AZ 85710

Meet the staff

 

George Ortega

George Ortega

Executive Director

(520) 721-3010

George.ortega@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Jerri Ann Hooper

Jerri Ann Hooper

Sales & Marketing Director

(520) 461-1470

Jerriann.hooper@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Andres Galaz  

Andrés Galaz

Facilities Director

(520) 721-3023

Andres.Galaz@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Winoma Williams

Winona Williams

Director of Dining Services

(520) 731-6682

Winona.williams@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Debbie Wall  

Debbie Wall

Dining Room Manager

(520) 721-3046

Debbie.Wall@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Yaovi Johnson

Yaovi Johnson

Chef / Kitchen Manager

(520) 721-3045

Yaovi.Johnson@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Michelle Andris Photo 

Michelle Andris

 

OASIS, Assisted Living Manager

520-461-1458

 

Michelle.Andris@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio>


Al Story  

Al Story

Community Chaplain

(520) 721-3009

al.story@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Terry Steffen

Terry Steffen

Activities Director

 

(520) 721.3006


 

Read Bio >


Photo Coming Soon

Alliance Rehab SeniorFIT Program Specialist

Info Coming Soon!



 

 


Allie Daniels

Allie Daniels, BS, MES, CHHC

Senior Fit Program Director

(520) 721-3003


alice.daniels@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >

 

 

 

Since becoming a resident four years ago, Fellowship Square has met my physical, mental, social, and spiritual needs beautifully.  I enjoy participating in supervised fitness activities, discussion groups and long-distance fieldtrips sponsored by Fellowship Square. 

Bus transportation is available for grocery shopping, trips to banks and appointments. Housekeeping support is provided twice a month. The prompt responses to small maintenance issues are much appreciated by residents. We’re grateful that security personnel are available 24 hours daily. Excellent dining services meet our diverse dietary needs. Personal assistance is also available to those who require additional resident services. 

The outdoor environment at Fellowship Square is especially appealing to me because of the plentiful trees, shrub, flowers, birds, pools, fountains and shaded ramadas. So, why not make plans, NOW, to broaden your horizons, develop new friendships, and share your experiences and interests with others.

Barbara Lindsey

Courtyard

Tucson's Best Value in
Active Retirement & Assisted Living

Fellowship Square Tucson
8111 East Broadway, Tucson, AZ 85710
PH: 833-944-1673

Schedule a Tour

Request More Info

Stay informed on how we're handling COVID-19.
text

TOP