Fellowship Square Tucson
8111 East Broadway, Tucson, AZ 85710

Meet the staff

 

George Ortega

George Ortega

Executive Director

(520) 721-3010

George.ortega@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Jerri Ann Hooper

Sales & Marketing Director

(520) 461-1470

Jerriann.hooper@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Andres Galaz  

Andrés Galaz

Facilities Director

(520) 721-3023

Andres.Galaz@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Winoma Williams

Winona Williams

Director of Dining Services

(520) 731-6682

Winona.williams@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Debbie Wall  

Debbie Wall

Dining Room Manager

(520) 721-3046

Debbie.Wall@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Yaovi Johnson

Yaovi Johnson

Chef / Kitchen Manager

(520) 721-3045

Yaovi.Johnson@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Photo Coming Soon  

Robin Duffy

OASIS, Assisted Living Manager

Info Coming Soon


Al Story  

Al Story

Community Chaplain

(520) 721-3009

al.story@christiancare.org

 

Read Bio >


Photo Coming Soon  

Resident Service Coordinator
 

Updates Coming Soon


Photo Coming Soon

 

Alliance Rehab SeniorFIT Program Specialist

Updates Coming Soon


Photo Coming Soon

Activities Director

Updates Coming Soon

 

 

 

Jerri-Ann's-Pictures-courtyard6.jpg

Tucson's Best Value in
Active Retirement & Assisted Living

Fellowship Square Tucson
8111 East Broadway, Tucson, AZ 85710
PH: 520-886-5537

Schedule a Tour

Request More Info

text

TOP